Needlework Network - Morning Group

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 29 2017.
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Thursdays at 10:00 am, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 
Event & Program Ages: 
Events & Programs Locations: