Summer Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Sat Jul 22 2017 except Thu Jun 22 2017.
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm

Fight the "summer slide" and encourage reading during the school break.
Miss Emily will be at each library location this summer with stories and activities to "Build a Better World". Construction and engineering themed activities and stories will be featured!

Bring your little ones to the library to hear stories, make crafts, play games, and interact with other children during these days and times:



Mondays at 1:00 pm - Racine Library

Tuesdays at 1:30 pm - Eastern Library

Thursdays at 1:00 pm - Middleport Library

Event & Program Ages: