Workforce Wednesdays


Drop by the Pomeroy Library on Wednesdays from 10 am - 12 pm to meet with our Technology Trainer, Dyaln. Gain technology skills to prepare to enter the workforce. Dylan will be on-hand to provide assistance with the following on Wednesday mornings:
  • Build your resume
  • Learn about job-seeker websites
  • Apply for jobs online
"This project was made possible in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services and the State Library of Ohio."
Please note three Wednesdays in which this program will not be available:  03/11/2020, 07/15/2020, 07/22/2020
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 30 2020 except Wed Mar 11 2020, Wed Jul 15 2020, Wed Jul 22 2020.
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event & Program Ages: 
Adults
Events & Programs Locations: 
Pomeroy Public Library