Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Apr 24 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:30pm


Bring your little ones to develop early literacy skills, to socialize, and participate in the weekly craft.
 Ms. Emily will be at the following locations on the days and times listed below:

Racine Library - Monday at 1:00 pm
Eastern Library - Tuesday at 1:30 pm
Pomeroy Library - Wednesday at 1:00 pm
Middleport Library - Thursday at 1:00 pm

Event & Program Ages: 
Children
Events & Programs Locations: 
Eastern Library