Needlework Network

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 6:00pm

 

The Pomeroy Library is calling all those who knit, crochet, quilt, embroider, and cross-stitch! On Tuesdays at 6:00 pm, needlework artists of all skill levels are invited to socialize, gain experience, and share insights while working on current projects. Plus, we have many books for beginners on all things needlework!

 

Event & Program Ages: 
Adults
Children
Teens
Events & Programs Locations: 
Pomeroy Public Library