Wiggle Giggle Read


This weekly program is designed for the littlest of library users where moving and shaking is encouraged!
The following awaits babies and toddlers, with adult caregivers:
Music and rhymes
Movement activities
Short stories
Socialization
Shakers, scarves, and songs are just a bit of the fun planned! This program is designed and best suited for ages 0-3, but older siblings are welcome.
Wiggle Giggle Read is held each Thursday morning at the Pomeroy Library at 10:30.
 

 

 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Nov 26 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Event & Program Ages: 
Children
Events & Programs Locations: 
Pomeroy Public Library