Board of Trustees

          The Meigs County District Public Library is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees made up of community members appointed by the Meigs County Commissioners and the Judge of the Court of Common Pleas.  The board generally meets at 1:00 P.M. on the fourth Monday of each month.  The public is invited to attend. 

Board Members

  • Doug Little - President
  • Bruce May - Vice President
  • Charlene Rutherford - Secretary
  • Joy Bentley - Trustee
  • Dr. James Witherell - Trustee
  • Donna Boyd - Trustee
  • Eugene Triplett - Trustee